DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Contact Info

Fr. Jim Curtin
Pastor
815 838-2592, ext. 118
secretary@saint-dennis.org
Sr. Joanne Vallero
Pastoral Associate
815 838-2592, ext. 110
sjvallero@saint-dennis.org
Kathy Provancal
Business Manager
815 838-2592, ext. 121
kprovancal@saint-dennis.org
Christine Deters
Business Manager
815 838-2592, ext. 117 or 121
cdeters@saint-dennis.org
Janet Nelson
Parish Office Secretary
815 838-2592, ext. 123
secretary@saint-dennis.org
Colleen Dombrowski
Parish Office Secretary
815 838-2592, ext. 123
secretary@saint-dennis.org
Colleen Dombrowski
Bulletin Editor
815 838-2592, ext. 123
secretary@saint-dennis.org
Patti Johnson
Music Director
815 207-7533
pjohnson@saint-dennis.org
Laura Pfeiffer
Marketing, School Development
815 838-2592, ext. 115
lpfeiffer@saint-dennis.org
Venus Wozniak
Faith Formation Director
815 838-2592, ext. 113
vwozniak@saint-dennis.org
Claudia Meyers
Faith Formation Assistant
815 838-2592, ext. 114
cmeyers@saint-dennis.org
Elizabeth Enarson
Youth Group Coordinator
815 838-2592, ext. 116
eenarson@comcast.net
Lorrie Murphy
Healing Prayer Coordinator
708 301-5107
Frank Smego
Chairperson, Finance Commission
Parish Council President
Suzy Balicki
Chairperson, Council of Catholic Women
815-838-7633
Suzabell53@aol.com
Dave West
Chairperson, Finance Commission
Ron Strahanoski
Facilities Director
Eucharistic Minister Coordinator
ronstrah@gmail.com
Victor Leon
Maintenance
Denise Rumchak
Hospitality Coordinator
John Podgorny
Usher/Host Greeter
Molly Marchio
Lector/Commentator Coordinator
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856